> 3, 2013 > Authors

Authors


23 2014

Alexander Agadjanian — Professor of Religious Studies, Center for the Study of Religion, Russian State University of the Humanities, Moscow, Russia. Alex.Agadjanian@asu.edu

Evgeny Arinin — Head of Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies, Vladimir State University, Russia. eiarinin@mail.ru

Larisa Astakhova — Associate Professor, Chair of Department of Religious Studies, Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University, Kazan, Russia. ara_astahova@mail.ru

Anastasia Belkova — Postgraduate Student of the Institute of Mongolian, Buddhist and Tibetan Studies of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Science. afan-project@mail.ru

Roland Boer — Research Professor at Newcastle University, Australia; Professor of Literature at Renmin University of China. Roland.Boer@newcastle.edu.au

Armin W. Geertz — Professor in the History of Religions; Director of the Religion, Cognition and Culture Research Unit (RCC) and MINDLab Coordinator of the Cognition and Culture Project at Aarhus University, Denmark; President Elect of the International Association for the Cognitive Science of Religion (IACSR). AWG@teo.au.dk

Alexander Kyrlezhev — Consultant of the Synodal Biblical and Theological Commission of the Russian Orthodox Church. kyrlezhev@gmail.com

Maleiha Malik — Professor of Law, School of Law, King’s College, London. maleiha.malik@kcl.ac.uk

John Milbank — Professor of Religion, Politics and Ethics at the University of Nottingham; Director of Center for Theology and Philosophy, University of Nottingham, Great Britain. John.Milbank@nottingham.ac.uk

Olga Mikhelson — Associated Professor, Chair of Philosophy and Religious Studies, St. Petersburg State University. olia_mikhelson@mail.ru

Sergey Pakhomov — Associate Professor and Lecturer, Department of Eastern Philosophy and Cultural Studies, Faculty of Philosophy, Saint Petersburg State University. sarpa68@mail.ru

Alexey Rakhmanin — Associate Professor and Lecturer, Department of Religious Studies, Faculty of Philosophy, Religious Studies and Theology, Russian Christian Academy for the Humanities. rabox@mail.ru

Roman Svetlov — Professor, Department of the History of Philosophy, Faculty of Philosophy, Saint Petersburg State University. spatha@mail.ru

Dmitry Uzlaner — Editor-in-Chief of the Journal ≪State, Religion and Church in Russia and Worldwide≫; Associate Professor at Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration. religion@rane.ru

Marianna Shakhnovich — Chair of the Department of Philosophy of Religion and Religious Studies, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia. mmarsh@mail.ru