> 2, 2013 > Authors

Authors


09 2013

Alexander Agadjanian — Professor of Religious Studies, Center for the Study of Religion, Russian State University of the Humanities, Moscow, Russia.

alex.agadjanian@asu.edu

Pasquale Annicchino — Research Fellow at the Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies, European University Institute, Firenze, Italy.

pasquale.annicchino@eui.eu

Marianne Heimbach-Steins — Professor, Institute for Christian Social Sciences, University of Münster (Germany). m.heimbach-steins@uni-muenster.de

Alexander Kyrlezhev — Consultant of the Synodal Biblical and Theological Commission of the Russian Orthodox Church. kyrlezhev@gmail.com

Lev Levinson — Expert, the Human Rights Institute (Moscow, Russia); Member of the Russian Ombudsman’s Advisory Board. levlev@yandex.ru

Petr Neshitov — Associate Professor, Bonch-Bruevich Saint Petersburg State University of Telecommunications (Russia). pneshitov@mail.ru

James T. Richardson — Professor of Sociology and Judicial Studies and Director, Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies, University of Nevada, Reno, Nevada (USA). jtr@unr.edu

Roman Silantyev — Director of the Human Rights Center of the World Russian People’s Council; Director of the Centre for the Geography of Religions, Synodal

Department for Church-Society Relations, Moscow Patriarchate. pc@vrns.ru

Mikhail Smirnov — Associate Professor at the Department of Philosophy, Saint-Petersburg State University, St.‑Petersburg. mirsnov55@yandex.ru

Jeroen Temperman — Assistant Professor of Public International Law, Erasmus University, Rotterdam; Editor-in-Chief of the Journal «Religion & Human

Rights». temperman@frg.eur.nl

Dmitry Uzlaner — Editor-in-Chief of the Journal «State, Religion and Church in Russia and Worldwide»; Associate Professor, Russian Presidential Academy of

National Economy and Public Administration (Moscow, Russia). religion@rane.ru

Marco Ventura — Professor (Professore Ordinario) at the Faculty of Law, University of Siena (Italy); Professor at the Faculty of Canon Law of Katholieke

Universiteit Leuven. marco.ventura@unisi.it

Alexander Verkhovsky — Director, SOVA Center for Information and Analysis (Moscow, Russia). averh@sova-center.ru

Inna Zagrebina — Lawyer; hairman of Board, Guild of Experts on Religion and Law; Editor-in-Chief of the Journal «Juridical Studies in Religion».

innasclj@yandex.ru