Другие журналы на сайте ИНТЕЛРОС

Журнальный клуб Интелрос » НЛО » №150, 2018

Our authors
Просмотров: 76

Yaraslava Ananka (Slavic Institute, University of Potsdam; PhD-Student) ananka@uni-potsdam.de.

Pavel Arsenev (University of Geneva; doctoral student) lartpaulars@gmail.com.

Leonid Bessmertnykh (independent researcher) redaktorerot@yandex.ru.

Darya Demekhina (HSE; PhD-student) demekhinadaria@gmail.com.

Georgi Derluguian (New York University Abu Dhabi; professor of social research and public policy, Social Science Division; PhD) gd44@nyu.edu.

Natalia Dolgorukova (HSE; Senior Lecturer, School of Philology, Faculty of Humanities; PhD, Candidate of Sciences) natalia.dolgoroukova@gmail.com.

Galina Elshevskaya (independent researcher) gaselsh@gmail.com.

Kira Ilina (National Research University Higher School of Economics (Moscow); Senior research fellow in the A. Poletaev Institute for Theoretical and Historical Studies in the Humanities (IGITI), Candidate of History) glukist@mail.ru.

Roman Katsman (Prof., Department of Literature of the Jewish People, Bar-Ilan University, Israel) roman.katsman@biu.ac.il.

Heinrich Kirschbaum (Slavic Seminar, University of Basel; assistant professor, Dr. habil.) heinrich.kirschbaum@unibas.ch.

Konstantin Kokarev (School of Public Policy, RANEPA; senior lecturer, Department of the Humanities, Liberal Arts College) kokarevkp@ranepa.ru.

Kirill Korchagin (Vinogradov Institute of Russian Literature, Russian Academy of Sciences; senior researcher; NLO; editor, Chronicle of Scholarly Life section; PhD) stivendedal@gmail.com.

Vitaly Lekhtsier (Samara National Research University, named after S. Korolev; doctor of philosophy, professor) lekhtsiervitaly@mail.ru.

Andrej Likhatsky (PhD student, School of History, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow) pav9533@rambler.ru.

Lyudmila Lutsevich (University of Warsaw; Dr. habil.) l.lutevici@uw.edu.pl.

Sergei Matveev (HSE; senior research fellow, Poletayev Institute for Theoretical and Historical Stu dies in the Humanities; PhD) smatveev@hse.ru.

Jessica Merrill (Columbia University; assistant professor, Department of Slavic Languages; PhD) jem2159@columbia.edu.

Vera Milchina (RSUH; leading researcher, Institute for Advanced Studies in Humanities; RANEPA; leading researcher, School of Advanced Studies in the Humanities, School of Public Policy; PhD) vmilchina@gmail.com.

Vera Mostovaya (HSE; Faculty of Humanities; Institute for Oriental and Classical Studies; Associate Professor; PhD) vera.mostovaya@gmail.com.

Oleg Morozov (HSE; Lecturer at the School of History, Senior Research Fellow at the Poletaev Institute for Theoretical and Historical Studies in the Humanities) olegzorom2010@gmail.com.

Andrey Oleynikov (RANEPA; leading researcher; PhD) andrey.oleynikov@gmail.com.

Galina Orlova (Southern Federal University; associate professor, Academy of Psychology and Pedagogy; European Humanities University; associate professor, Department of Social Sciences; PhD) galina.orlova@ehu.lt.

Olga Panova (MSU; Faculty of Philology; professor; Institute of World Literature, RAS; leading researcher; Dr. habil.) olgapanova65@mail.ru.

Tatyana Pirusskaya (MSU; Faculty of Philology) tapirus@inbox.ru.

Igor Pilshchikov (Lomonosov Moscow State University; leading researcher, Institute of World Culture; Tallinn University; senior researcher, School of Humanities; D.habil.) pilshch@mail.ru.

Alexey Pleshkov (HSE; Deputy Director, Poletayev Institute for Theoretical and Historical Studies in the Humanities; PhD) apleshkov@hse.ru.

Vera Polilova (MSU; Institute for World culture; leading researcher; PhD) vera.polilova@gmail.com.

Abram Reitblat (NLO; editor, Bibliography section; PhD) reitblat@nlo.magazine.ru.

Evgeniy Savitskiy (RSUH; associate professor; department of cultural history and theory; IGH RAS; senior researcher; department of comparative history and theory of civilizations; PhD) e.savitski@gmail.com.

Artem Shelya (University of Tartu; Faculty of Arts and Humanities, College of Foreign Languages and Cultures, Department of Slavic Studies, junior research fellow) artemy.she@gmail.com.

Oleg Sobchuk (University of Tartu; Institute of Cultural Research; junior research fellow) sobchuk@ut.ee.

Andrei Teslya (Pacific National University; assistant professor; PhD) atesla@mail.ru.

Tatiana Venediktova (MSU; professor, Faculty of Philology; chair, Department of Discourse and Communication Studies; D.habil.) tvenediktova@mail.ru.

Alexander Zholkovsky (University of Southern California; Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures; Professor; PhD) alik@usc.edu.

Архив журнала
№151, 2018№152. 2018№149, 2018№150, 2018№148, 2017№147, 2017№146, 2017№145, 2017№144, 2017№143, 2017№142, 2017№141, 2016№140, 2016№139, 2016№138, 2016№137, 2016№136, 2015№135, 2015№134, 2015№133, 2015№132, 2015№131, 2015№130, 2014№129, 2014№128, 2014№127, 2014№126, 2014№125, 2014№124, 2013№123, 2013№122, 2013№121, 2013№120, 2013№119, 2013№118, 2012№117, 2012№116, 2012
Поддержите нас
Журналы клуба