Другие журналы на сайте ИНТЕЛРОС

Журнальный клуб Интелрос » ГОСУДАРСТВО РЕЛИГИЯ ЦЕРКОВЬ » №1, 2014

Authors

Alexander Agadjanian — Professor of Religious Studies, Center for the

Study of Religion, Russian State University of Humanities (Moscow, Russia).

Alex.Agadjanian@asu.edu

Aleksey Beglov — Senior Researcher, Institute of World History, Russian Academy

of Sciences (Moscow, Russia). religion07@rambler.ru

Kirill Karpov — Senior Research Fellow, Institute of Philosophy, Russian Academy

of Sciences (Moscow, Russia). kirill.karpov@gmail.com

Yuriy Khalturin — Independent Researcher, Member of the Association for the

Study of Esotericism and Mysticism (Moscow, Russia). ukhalturin@gmail.com

Mansour Kildeyev — Leading Researcher, Scientific Center for Safety Research

(Kazan, Russia). tegel76@yahoo. de

Elena Kondrashina — Secretary of Sergey Riakhovsky, Leading Bishop of the

Russian Union of Evangelical Christians (Pentecostals). elenakondrashina@gmail.com

Jeanne Kormina — Assistant Professor at the Higher School of Economics,

St.‑Petersburg (Russia). kormina@eu.spb.ru

Alexander Kyrlezhev — Consultant of the Synodal Biblical and Theological

Commission of the Russian Orthodox Church (Moscow, Russia). kyrlezhev@gmail.com

Daria Oreshina — Research Fellow, Institute for Social Development Studies,

National Research University — Higher School of Economics; Researcher,

«Sociology of Religion» Research Seminar, St. Tikhon’s Orthodox University».

daria.oreshina@gmail.com

Elena Prutskova — Researcher, «Sociology of Religion» Research Seminar, St.

Tikhon’s Orthodox University. evprutskova@gmail.com

Yuri Rodichenkov — Associate Professor, Vyazma Branch of Moscow State

University of Technologies and Management; Member of the Association for the

Study of Esotericism and Mysticism (Russia). ra3lr@yandex.ru

Massimo Rosati — Late Director of the Centre for the Study and Documentation

of Religions and Political Institutions in Post-Secular Society at University of Rome

Tor Vergata (Rome, Italy).

Sergey Shtyrkov — Senior Researcher, Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography

of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Kunstkamera); Assistant Professor at the

European University at St.‑Petersburg (Russia). shtyr@eu.spb.ru

Anna Sokolova — Research Fellow, Russian Nation Research Department of

Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology of Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow,

Russia). annadsokolova@gmail.com

Mikhail Steckevich — Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy of Religion

and Religious Studies, Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia. msstets@yandex.ru

Kristina Stoeckl –APART [Austrian Program for Advanced Research and

Technology], Fellow of the Austrian Academy of Sciences at the University of Vienna,

Department of Political Sciences (Vienna, Austria). kristina.stoeckl@eui.eu

Christopher Stroop — Senior Lecturer at the Russian Presidential Academy of

National Economy and Public Administration (Moscow, Russia). cstroop@gmail.com

Andrei Vinogradov — PhD. Student, Center for the Study of Religion, Russian

State University of Humanities (Moscow, Russia). andrushavinogradov@gmail.com

Ivan Zabaev — Associate Professor; Scientific Advisor, «Sociology of Religion»

Research Seminar, St. Tikhon’s Orthodox University. zabaev-iv@yandex.ru

Архив журнала
№3, 2020гос№1, 2021№2, 2020№1, 2020№3, 2019№4, 2019№1, 2019№4, 2018№2. 2018№1, 2018№4, 2017№3, 2017№2, 2017№1, 2017№4, 2016№2, 2016№3, 2016№1, 2016№4, 2015№3, 2015№2, 2015№1, 2015№4, 2014№3, 2014№2, 2014№1, 2014№4, 2013№3, 2013№2, 2013№1, 2013№3-4, 2012№2, 2012№1, 2012
Поддержите нас
Журналы клуба