Другие журналы на сайте ИНТЕЛРОС

Журнальный клуб Интелрос » НЛО » №143, 2017

Our authors

Alexandra Arkhipova (RSUH; assistant professor; MSSES; research fellow; RANEPA; senior research fellow; SASH; PhD) alexandra.arkhipova@gmail.com.

Lyubov Bugaeva (St. Petersburg State Univer­sity; associate professor; D. habil.) ldbugaeva@gmail.com.

Boris Gasparov (Columbia University, HSE, St. Petersburg, professor and chair, Department of Compa­rative literature and linguistics; PhD) bg28@columbia.edu.

Carlo Ginzburg (University of California, Los Angeles; professor emeritus; PhD) ginzburg@history.ucla.edu.

Roman Katsman (Bar-Ilan University; profes­sor; PhD) roman.katsman@biu.ac.il.

Anna Kirzyuk (MSSES; research fellow; RANEPA; visiting research fellow, SASH; PhD) kirzuk@mail.ru.

Mark Lipovetsky (University of Colorado-Boulder; Professor; PhD) leiderma@colorado.edu.

Maria Mayofis (RANEPA; associate profes­sor; senior researcher, SASH; PhD) mayofis-ml@ranepa.ru.

Elena Mikhailik (University of New South Wales; lecturer; PhD) elena.mikhailik@sbs.com.au.

Annick Morard (University of Geneva; re­search and teaching fellow; Swiss National Science Foun­dation; research fellow; Doctor of Letters) annick.morard@unige.ch.

Aleksei Popov (Southern Ural State Univer­sity, research associate; PhD) popalex79@mail.ru.

Natalia Samutina (National Research University “Higher School of Economics”; associate professor; PhD) nsamutina@hse.ru

Alexey Titkov (MSSES; research fellow; RANEPA; associate professor; National Research University “Higher School of Economics”; associate professor; PhD) a-titkov@yandex.ru.

Mikhail Shishkin, Jr. (University of Vienna; graduate student; M.A.) asds5@yandex.ru.

Evgenia Vezhlian (Vorobyova) (RSUH; PhD) ev2905@yandex.ru.

Edward Waysband (The Hebrew University of Je­rusalem; research associate; PhD; The University of Caen Normandy; post-doctoral fel­low) edward.waysband@mail.huji.ac.il.

Galina Yuzefovich (National Research University “Higher School of Econo­mics”; New Economic School; lecturer, HSE and NES Joint Bachelor of Arts Programme) galina.yuzefovich@gmail.com

Архив журнала
№164, 2020№165, 2020№166, 2020№167, 2021№168, 2021№169, 2021№163, 2020№162, 2020№161, 2020№159, 2019№160, 2019№158. 2019№156, 2019№157, 2019№155, 2019№154, 2018№153, 2018№152. 2018№151, 2018№150, 2018№149, 2018№148, 2017№147, 2017№146, 2017№145, 2017№144, 2017№143, 2017№142, 2017№141, 2016№140, 2016№139, 2016№138, 2016№137, 2016№136, 2015№135, 2015№134, 2015№133, 2015№132, 2015№131, 2015№130, 2014№129, 2014№128, 2014№127, 2014№126, 2014№125, 2014№124, 2013№123, 2013№122, 2013№121, 2013№120, 2013№119, 2013№118, 2012№117, 2012№116, 2012
Поддержите нас
Журналы клуба