Другие журналы на сайте ИНТЕЛРОС

Журнальный клуб Интелрос » НЛО » №137, 2016

Our authors

Natalija Arlauskaitė (Vilnius University; associate professor at the Institute of International Relations and Political Science; PhD), natalija.arlauskaite@gmail.com;

Polina Barskova (Hampshire College; associate professor at Department of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies; PhD), polibars@yahoo.com;

Vadim Bass (European University at St. Petersburg; associate professor, Department of Art History; PhD), bass@eu.spb.ru;

Galina Belyaeva (Saratov State Art Radishchev Museum; senior researcher, Department of Contemporary Art), galina-bva@mail.ru;

Tatiana Dashkova (RSUH; Graduate School of European Cultures, associate professor; PhD), dashkovat@mail.ru;

Katharine Hodgson (University of Exeter; associate professor, Department of Modern Languages; PhD), K.M.Hodgson@exeter.ac.uk;

Irina Kaspe (RANEPA; School of Modern Humanities Research, senior researcher; PhD), ikaspe@yandex.ru;

Ilja Kukuj (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat München; senior lecturer of Fakultät für Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft; PhD), kukuj@slavistik.unimuenchen.de;

Oleg Leybovich (Perm State Institute of Culture; professor, head of the Department of Cultural Studies and Philosophy; doctor of historical sciences), oleg.leibov@gmail.com;

Riccardo Nicolosi (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitfät München; professor of Fakultät für Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaften; PhD), riccardo.nicolosi@slavistik.uni-muenchen.de;

Marina Raku (State Institute of Art Studies; leading researcher, Department of Music History; Gnessin Russian Academy of Music; associate professor; Dr. habil.), raku@rambler.ru;

Evgeniia Vezhlyan (Vorobyova) (independent researcher, Moscow), ev2905@yandex.ru;

Tatiana Voronina (European University in Saint-Petersburg; PhD), tvoronina@soclabo.org.

Архив журнала
№164, 2020№165, 2020№166, 2020№167, 2021№163, 2020№162, 2020№161, 2020№159, 2019№160, 2019№158. 2019№156, 2019№157, 2019№155, 2019№154, 2018№153, 2018№152. 2018№151, 2018№150, 2018№149, 2018№148, 2017№147, 2017№146, 2017№145, 2017№144, 2017№143, 2017№142, 2017№141, 2016№140, 2016№139, 2016№138, 2016№137, 2016№136, 2015№135, 2015№134, 2015№133, 2015№132, 2015№131, 2015№130, 2014№129, 2014№128, 2014№127, 2014№126, 2014№125, 2014№124, 2013№123, 2013№122, 2013№121, 2013№120, 2013№119, 2013№118, 2012№117, 2012№116, 2012
Поддержите нас
Журналы клуба