Другие журналы на сайте ИНТЕЛРОС

Журнальный клуб Интелрос » НЛО » №139, 2016

Our authors
Просмотров: 434

Robert Bird (associate professor, Depart­ment of Slavic Languages and Literatures, Department of Cinema and Media Studies, University of Chicago,bird@uchicago.edu);

Ivan Boldyrev (assistant professor, MSHE, PhD, Humboldt University, Berlin)iboldyrev@hse.ru;

Catherine Depretto (professor of Russian Lan­guage and Culture, University Paris-Sorbonne IV) catherine. depretto@laposte.net;

Anna Glazova (independent researcher, Hamburg) aglazova@gmail.com;

Pavel Glushakov (independent researcher, Latvia, Riga; D. habil.)glushakovp@mail.ru;

Igor Gulin (independent researcher, Moscow) latook@gmail.com;

Boris Kolymagin (independent researcher, Moscow) kolymagin1@yandex.ru;

Pavel Nerler (HSE; professor; head, Mandelstam Society; director, Mandelstam Center, School of Philology, Faculty of Humanities; D. habil.) ppolyan@hse.ru;

Igor P. Smirnov (professor emeritus, Univer­sity of Konstanz, Germany)ipsmirnov@yahoo.com;

Galina Orlova (associate professor, Academy of Psychology and Pedagogy, Southern Federal University, Senior Researcher, Labora­tory of Historical and Cultural Studies, School of Advanced Studies in the Humanities, The Russian Presidential Academy of National Eco nomy and Public Administra­tion; associate professor, Department of Media and Communication, European Humanities University, PhD (Candidate in Psychology)) galina.orlova@ehu.lt;

Irina Paperno (University of California, Berkeley; professor, Department of Slavic Lan­guages and Literatures; PhD) ipaperno@berkeley.edu;

Vadim Parsamov (HSE; professor, School of History, Faculty of Humanities; chief research fellow, Poletaev Institute for Theoretical and Historical Studies in the Humanities; D. habil.) vparsamov@hse.ru;

Peter Steiner (Professor Emeritus of the De­partment of Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia) psteiner@sas.upenn.edu;

Mikhail Trunin (Tallinn University; researcher, School of Humanities; PhD)mikhail@tlu.ee;

Igor Vishnevetsky (Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburg, USA; PhD in Slavic Languages) vishnevetsky@ gmail.com;

Galina Zalomkina (Samara State Aerospace University, associate pro fes-sor, Department of Russian and Foreign Literature and Public Relations, Dr. habil.)zalomka@gmail.com;

Suren Zolyan (Moscow State Pedagogical University; Russian Institute for Advanced Studies, researcher; Institute of Philosophy, Sociology and Law, National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia; Department of Theoretical Philosophy, leading researcher; D. habil., professor) surenzolyan@gmail.com.

Архив журнала
№163, 2020№162, 2020№161, 2020№159, 2019№160, 2019№158. 2019№156, 2019№157, 2019№155, 2019№154, 2018№153, 2018№152. 2018№151, 2018№150, 2018№149, 2018№148, 2017№147, 2017№146, 2017№145, 2017№144, 2017№143, 2017№142, 2017№141, 2016№140, 2016№139, 2016№138, 2016№137, 2016№136, 2015№135, 2015№134, 2015№133, 2015№132, 2015№131, 2015№130, 2014№129, 2014№128, 2014№127, 2014№126, 2014№125, 2014№124, 2013№123, 2013№122, 2013№121, 2013№120, 2013№119, 2013№118, 2012№117, 2012№116, 2012
Поддержите нас
Журналы клуба