Другие журналы на сайте ИНТЕЛРОС

Журнальный клуб Интелрос » НЛО » №144, 2017

Our authors
Просмотров: 312

Ekaterina Boltunova (National Research University “Higher School of Econom­ics”, Faculty of Humanities, asso­ciate professor, PhD) boltounovaek@gmail.com.

Mikhail Dolbilov (University of Maryland; asso­ciate professor, Department of History) dolbilov@umd.edu.

Alek D. Epstein (Center for Research in Con­temporary Art (Jerusalem / Moscow); chairperson; PhD) alekdep@gmail.com.

Ilya Gerasimov (Ab Imperio Quarterly; executive editor; PhD) ig@abimperio.net.

Sergey Glebov (Smith College; associate professor; Amherst College; associate professor; PhD) sglebov@smith.edu.

Gasan Gusejnov (National Research University “Higher School of Econom­ics”; professor, School of Phi­lology, Faculty of Humanities; tenured professor; D. habil.) gguseynov@hse.ru.

Tamara Hundorova (Institute of Literature of the NAS of Ukraine; chair, Depart­ment of Literary Theory and Comparative Literature; Doctor of Sciences, corresponding member of the NAS of Ukraine) hundorova@gmail.com.

Dina Khapaeva (Georgia Institute of Technology; professor of Russian, School of Modern Langua­ges; PhD) dina.khapaeva@modlangs.gatech.edu.

Heinrich Kirschbaum (Slavic Institut, Humboldt University of Berlin; assistent professor; Dr. habil.) heinrich.kirschbaum@hu-berlin.de.

Kirill Korchagin (RAS Vinogradov Institute of Russian Language / New Literary Observer; PhD) stivendedal@gmail.com.

Aleksandr Kotov (Saint Petersburg State Uni­versity; associate professor; PhD) akotov@inbox.ru.

Nadezhda Krylova (Museum Multimedia Complex of Actual Arts; curator of Storage Depart­ment; PhD Student of Russian Anthropology School RSUH) nadinkru@gmail.com.

Stanislav Lvovsky (University of Oxford, DPhil candidate, Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages) halfofthesky@gmail.com.

Olga Maiorova (University of Michigan; Department of Slavic Lite­ratures and Languages and Department of History; associate professor; PhD) maiorova@umich.edu.

Louise McReynolds (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; Department of History; associate depart­ment chair; professor; PhD) louisem@email.unc.edu.

Marina Mogilner (University of Illinois at Chi­cago; associate professor, Edward and Marianna Thaden chair in Russian and East European Intellectual History; PhD) mmogilne@uic.edu.

Riccardo Nicolosi (Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich; professor, chair of the Department of Slavic Philology (Literary Science), Faculty for Languages and Literature; PhD) riccardo.nicolosi@lmu.de.

Natalia Poltavtseva (Russian State University for the Humanities; leading researcher, Russian School of Anthropology; associate professor; PhD) natalypol@gmail.com.

Kirill Solovyov (Institute of Russian History of Russian Academy of Sciences; senior research fellow; Dr. habil.) kirillsol22@yandex.ru.

- See more at: http://www.nlobooks.ru/node/8427#sthash.Cg4YNby4.dpuf

Архив журнала
№158. 2019№156, 2019№157, 2019№155, 2019№154, 2018№153, 2018№152. 2018№151, 2018№150, 2018№149, 2018№148, 2017№147, 2017№146, 2017№145, 2017№144, 2017№143, 2017№142, 2017№141, 2016№140, 2016№139, 2016№138, 2016№137, 2016№136, 2015№135, 2015№134, 2015№133, 2015№132, 2015№131, 2015№130, 2014№129, 2014№128, 2014№127, 2014№126, 2014№125, 2014№124, 2013№123, 2013№122, 2013№121, 2013№120, 2013№119, 2013№118, 2012№117, 2012№116, 2012
Поддержите нас
Журналы клуба